top of page

Trevor Shane


Trevor Shane is the author of the Children of Paranoia series which has been published in six languages and which has been in development Hell in Hollywood since its publication. He is also the author of the aware-nominated novel The Memory Detective and its sequel, The Murderer’s Memories, both published under the name T.S. Nichols. He tries to write exciting books that will make both his readers’ hearts and minds race.

Before venturing into this writing career, Trevor went to law school at Georgetown University after getting his undergraduate degree in Religions Studies at Columbia University. Trevor lives in Brooklyn, New York with his wife and two very energetic children.

Website url :-

Connect via social media :-

bottom of page